Blog! With a Dog!

So I guess this page gonna be my blog. With a Dog. I post life updates whenever i can. Hopefully i try to make enough!





April 27, 2023 11:37 PM PST

Today was thursday, which meant I had no classes so I slept in. I was planning to wake up at around 9-10, but I woke up at 7:45 for some odd reason. That is when I remembered that new members for the Love Live group, Liella, were to be announced sometime at 8am (12am JST). I impatiently waited for 15 minutes for any news. I needed to know if Wien Margarete, who appeared in season 2 of Love Live Superstar, joins Liella! Fortunately, a few minutes after 8am, she was finally announced, along with another new member! The new member had turned out to be Natsumi Onitsuka's sister. I had really liked her design, but my perception of her was ruined after seeing two posts on twitter comparing her to Squidward because of her hair color... Some extra good news for me today, I can finally get my braces taken off! After almost 4 years, My braces will be gone by my next scheduled appointment at the orthodontist. Today's appointment was at 12pm, but I had gotten there 20 minutes early. And for once, I was the first patient to walk in today, so they were done with me in less than 30 minutes. Then I went to the starbucks next to the dental plaza and waited for my mom to pick me up. The only downside to my day was that after eating McDonalds at home, my stomach feels weird. It's painful even when I walk... but I'll have to sleep through it for now...



May 24, 2023

Hi guys reading Oshi No Ko Manga... Anime Coool i watch it too, Ruby Hoshino Favorite character. Aqua Cool as well but he annoys me sometimes but I forgive him. Bye!!!!

Edit Oct 4 2023 12:09AM: Oshi No Ko Fucking Sucks



June 21, 2023 11:14 PM

Ok so i graduated HS on June 14th, I start college soon! I hope to learn and improve my developing skills so i can make my website much prettier haha. I also have a few shows on summer 2023 watchlist! (Most are Super old nickelodeon shows that I haven't watched since elementary school or just never watched before. one of those shows is that one ugly kid and his Sentinent Chalk friend. Ft. Some other girl i didn't know existed until 3 years ago.

OH AND SIFAS IS SHUTTING DOWN NEXT WEEK GOD DAMN IT



Here's how you can make bold and italic text.